november, 2022

12nov9:30 pmWalk In The ShadowsA Tribute To QueensrycheIron Horse PubCost:$12 in advance | $15 day of show

Event Details

Walk In The Shadows – A Tribute To Queensryche:

Vocals: Jacob Glanton
Guitars: Daniel Contreras, David Gallegos
Bass: Taylor Dennis
Drums: Chuck E
Keyboard: Rick Rd

Tickets for this show will be $12.00 online in advance and $15 the day of the show and at the door.

In order to make a table reservation, you must purchase an advance ticket.



$12 in advance | $15 day of show